stillspace.blogg.se

Red alert 2 game too zoomed out
Red alert 2 game too zoomed out














I still changed the settings as per your suggestion to all files I think are executablesĮdit2: I am trying to add a screenshot of the game to show every1 what my problem is exactly. I may be changing the setting of the wrong file though, it's hard to see what the executable is when the launcher is seperate. I am going to try various compatibility modes to see if anything helps.Įdit: I jsut tried it any none of them seem to work. I just tried your idea, but I am sad to say it did not work. Let me know if anyone needs any other pieces of information to help me out.

#RED ALERT 2 GAME TOO ZOOMED OUT FULL#

I3 Processor (it shoudnt matter since the class is already much more advanced)Ħ40x480 Resolution with 16 colors- full screened (this was the same setting used for RA2 with which this problem, or any for that matter, did not occur)ĭirectX11 with 12 installed but not used since my card is not actually compatible

red alert 2 game too zoomed out

In addition to the 'halved' screens, the screen with the game playing (at normal speed and without lag) is miscolored- everything is purple, red, green, and blue pixels like the game cannot decide what colored pixels go where. Then it comes back and the screen is pressed against the left with black on the right.

red alert 2 game too zoomed out red alert 2 game too zoomed out

Then the first mission loads and the screen goes black. Today I started YR and choose my faction, so far so good no problems whatsoever that other people were having with the games. I downloaded the RA2+Yuri's Revenge (YR) bundle today from origin since it was free and played RA2 without any problems. Hi guys, I'm new to this forum so i am not sure if this is the appropriate place to ask this.














Red alert 2 game too zoomed out